Wednesday, April 1, 2009

Eight candidates in fray for two LS seats in Arunachal

Here is the (final) list of candidates who would be vying for 2 LS seats in Arunachal, (that is if they don't withdraw their nominations by tomorrow):

Arunachal (West)
  1. Kiren Rijiju (BJP)
  2. Takam Sanjay (INC)
  3. Taba Taku (Lok Bharati)
  4. Subu Kechi (Independent)

Arunachal (East)

  1. Tapir Gao (BJP)
  2. Ninong Ering (INC)
  3. Lowangcha Wanglat (AC)
  4. Dr. Samson Borang (PPA)


Post a Comment